V-Arabic

Virtual Arabic: Digitized Language Realia Resources for Arabic Learners & Teachers

Arabic Countires Profile Guide – دليل الدول العربية

Posted by Mourad Diouri on January 30, 2008

arabic-countries-guide.jpg

These country profiles provide an instant guide to history, politics and economic background of all Arabic countries and territories, and background on key institutions.

They also include audio/video clips from BBC archives.

Each profile has the following:

General introduction

National flag

Political map

National anthem (audio/vidoe)

Political Leadership   القيادة السياسية

Facts & Figures   حقائق

Media  الصحف ووكالات الأنباء /   الإعلام

News Pages/files

 

 

Find out more

Arabic Countires Profile Guide (the guide is at the bottom of the page)

BBC Country Profiles (English)

3 Responses to “Arabic Countires Profile Guide – دليل الدول العربية”

  1. Hi, I do think your website could possibly be having
    browser compatibility problems. When I take a look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine however,
    when opening in Internet Explorer, it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, great website!

  2. Thanks , I’ve recently been searching for information about this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I have found out till now. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you certain in regards to the supply?

  3. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic
    however I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or
    maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?
    My site goes over a lot of the same topics
    as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

 
