V-Arabic

Virtual Arabic: Digitized Language Realia Resources for Arabic Learners & Teachers

Kuwait Currency Notes/Coins

Posted by Mourad Diouri on January 26, 2008

Kuwaiti Currency Council = مجلس النقد الكويتي

ربع دينار = Quarter Dinar

نصف دينار = Half Dinar

دينار واحد = One Dinar
خمسة دنانير = Five Dinars
عشرة دنانير = Ten Dinars

Source of Realia: 

iStockphoto.com

7 Responses to “Kuwait Currency Notes/Coins”

  1. hamburg said

    webdesign…

    Kuwait Currency Notes/Coins « V-Arabic…

  2. very heavy currency

  3. Ronald Farris said

    I have a gold coin I bought at a jewelry store in Kuwait and I was wondering if you might know ore about it?

  4. Duo FOREX said

    Duo FOREX…

    […]Kuwait Currency Notes/Coins « V-Arabic[…]…

  5. pepperstone broker…

    […]Kuwait Currency Notes/Coins « V-Arabic[…]…

  6. wonderful submit, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector don’t notice this. You must continue your writing. I am sure, you’ve a huge readers’ base already!

  7. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.

    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but
    I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about
    creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    Appreciate it

Leave a Reply

 
